02-9326-4686
Contact us on 02-9326-4686 or info@superheroes.com.au

Testimonials

  • Batman and Batgirl were incredible. The kids were thoroughly entertained… Please thank both of them for truly making my son’s day.

    Candice - North BondiApril 2016
  • Batman was a hit! He was fantastic with the kids, thank you both for your incredible service. I hope Batman has recovered, the kids sure ran him around but he kept going the whole 2 hours with a smile like a champ. I have left a 5 star review on Facebook, you certainly earned it. Almost all the parents were interested in where our awesome entertainer came from 🙂 In a few years when our little one is a bit older we might hit you up again for a Wonder Woman! Thanks again!!!

    Claire - KatoombaApril 2016
  • Just a quick email to say thank you so much for the entertainers at my son’s christening on Saturday! They were absolutely fantastic! All the kids loved them and want to be dinosaur hunters now, and the parents appreciated the 1.5 hours of peace!! Thanks again.

    Anna - St PetersApril 2016
  • The mermaid was great!! The kids loved her and my daughter insisted on writing her a letter to say thanks that we fake posted!! Thanks so much!

    Jemma - ManlyMarch 2016
  • I left a review on your Facebook page yesterday. Landon was amazing – everyone enjoyed every second and we were really impressed with the professionalism shown by yourself and Landon throughout the whole process. I have 3 boys aged 5 and under – you’ll definitely be hearing from us again! Talk soon and thanks again.

    Amanda - PymbleMarch 2016
  • Dear superheroes, thank you for sending Shane to perform at my son’s 4th bday party. He was fantastic with the children and maintained their attention and excitement for the complete hour. Myself and all the other parents were impressed by his performance and his skillfulness with the children.

    Edward - BelroseMarch 2016
  • I wanted to take the time to email and praise Liam for yesterday’s party. To say he was amazing is an understatement! He had the kids engaged and happy for the entire time but most incredibly he had 15 boys (and a few siblings) under control! We also had a guest who suffers from a muscle disorder (yes I forgot to mention it!) and Liam was inclusive and helpful, making sure he never felt left out. My son had the BEST birthday ever and parents have been texting me all night to rave about the entertainment. What’s your Facebook page and I’ll review you? Again – thank you and thanks to Liam for a great job! 😉

    Julia - NelsonMarch 2016
  • Thank you to you and especially Andy aka Superman for such an entertaining party. He had his work cut out with some of the kids for sure. Apparently Security whose office is next door said that it was the loudest kids party ever! My daughter and her friends had a wonderful time. The highlight was Superman getting the parents up and dancing. It was very funny. One of my friends was really impressed with Andy so I will pass on your details to her.

    Louise - PyrmontFebruary 2016
  • I’m not sure I can fully describe how wonderful Kylo Ren was.  He was beyond superb.  Like completely extraordinary.  I’ve never seen kids so engaged – quite the feat considering half of them were Star Wars virgins. You should be so proud of the service you provide.  Totes brill. Massive thanks.

    Kylie - ClovellyFebruary 2016
  • Everything went really well with Batman, thanks very much. He kept the kids entertained and they had a great time – I couldn’t ask for anything more. Thanks again for your great service, from initial customer service with the booking right through to the entertainer and follow up. We always recommend your services and will continue to do so 🙂

    Connie - Barden RidgeFebruary 2016
  • We were very happy with our Ironman (Alastair) and he exceeded expectations. He was punctual, enthusiastic and the kids all had a ball, especially the birthday boy. He also helped me time the cake so he could be there for it, which was really appreciated. All in all we were very pleased and I would recommend you to my friends.

    Nerinda - North SydneyFebruary 2016
  • My son’s party was a great success and Luke Skywalker was absolutely amazing – our best “superhero” yet. We were once again, impressed by your business. Thanks very much.

    Kirsty - CroydonJanuary 2016
  • Thanks again for providing such amazing entertainment for my daughter’s first birthday.  Our Pirate Magician was truly magical, engaging the kids from the moment he arrived until the moment he left.  There was so much laughter and my daughter had the most amazing time.

    Kimberly - West PymbleJanuary 2016
  • Just wanted to say thanks, everything was great, birthday boy, kids and teachers very happy. Your turtles were awesome, tell them once again thanks 🙂

    IrynaJanuary 2016
  • I would just like to say what a wonderful job the superheroes did at my sons bday yesterday. Every single child at the party was involved from the second your guys zoomed through the door! What an amazing show/performance they put on. Even in the terrible heat they did not break character even once! Every mother was asking about your contact details and all kept saying how they were the best entertainers they have ever seen. Thank you for your bonus Batman my son will not forget this day for a long while.

    Carla - OatlandsDecember 2015
  • Really good Andre. Our girl-elf was great, lovely professional girl, was in character right from the phone call prior to the big entrance. full of energy – just took over all the kids and got on with it. We didn’t see any of our kids for a whole 90 minutes – which was a result. Should have booked her for longer. She was an excellent face-painter too.  Cheers Andre, all round great job.

    Yvette - North BondiDecember 2015
  • Well my daughter was absolutely thrilled with Sleeping Beauty.  She’s already talking about who she’ll have next year! Thanks for providing such a wonderful entertainer.  I always talk your business up to other mothers looking for entertainment for their children’s parties.  We’ve had you three times now and couldn’t have been happier with your service.

    Barbara - GreenwichDecember 2015
  • Buzz was absolutely brilliant! The kids loved every minute and are still playing with their awesome balloon crowns which were huge!! Lachlan was lovely with the kids, had a fantastic sense of fun and was incredibly patient! The kids really responded so well to him and had loads of fun. It was a big success 🙂

    Emily - North Curl CurlDecember 2015
  • She was fabulous and very energetic!! My youngest daughter and her Kindy friends danced all night and I must admit I also had a boogie or two….She was fabulous. Thanks so much. Highly recommended.

    Kathy - Sans SouciDecember 2015
  • It was awesome, all the kids (except maybe some smaller ones that don’t quite get who Santa is yet haha) really loved it & were on their best behavior as soon as Santa arrived! Thanks for everything it was a great day.

    Kristen - SydneyDecember 2015
  • It was fabulous, we were very happy with Obi-Wan and the kids had a ball. Many other parents were asking which company I booked Obi through. Will definitely use your company again in the future, thank you.

    Yvonne - RydeNovember 2015
  • Elsa was amazing. I posted a review on your FB page too. I overpaid her, she even called me to let me know and bring me back the money. Lovely chick. Thanks heaps!

    Sarah - BalgowlahNovember 2015
  • The party was a super hit. Kids loved it from 1st second till the end. Kids didn’t leave the superheroes for a second and mostly all parents were more relaxed to sit back n catchup with each other without having to monitor the kids all the time. Also the kids were entertained to their hearts’ content. No doubt, I will be always coming back to you guys for any future parties and “I will.”

    Chaitali - WoodcroftNovember 2015
  • I just wanted to let you know that ‘Ryder’ was an absolute star at my daughter’s paw patrol party.  He managed to keep 18 kids and parents smiling and engaged from the moment he arrived. Thanks for making my daughter’s special day such a fun stress free experience.

    Gillian - KirraweeNovember 2015
  • Everything was great – Liam was fantastic and highly energetic which the kids loved! Will definitely leave a positive comment via the avenues suggested and will keep you in mind for future events.

    Patricia - ConcordNovember 2015
  • Thank you soo much. Leonardo and Lloyd were great. My son loved the characters and was surprised to see them at his party. My son loved them and was extremely excited, he didn’t want them to leave the party. All the kids had fun. And the guys did well by keeping the kids entertained and all involved. Even the mums said he was good. Thanks again.

    Natalie - StrathfieldNovember 2015
  • Thanks so much for helping us make our daughter’s party so much fun on Saturday.  The party was a great success, and a significant part of that was Landon, who was awesome with the kids.  They all loved him and the parents kept telling me what a great job he was doing. I believe one of the mums who was at the party has already booked you guys for her son’s party in a couple of weeks!

    Ruth - CheltenhamNovember 2015
  • I wanted to say a very big thank you to Phil and Superheros Inc for making my son’s birthday party awesome! Phil did such a great job as Ironman and had the kids enthralled for the whole party. Whether they were running around playing games outside or all sitting inside perfectly listening to his tall tales while he made balloon swords, the kids loved it. My son was made to feel very special as the birthday boy, I thank you for that. A couple of the mums asked for your details and I have very happily passed them on with my recommendation. Until next time, thanks again, couldn’t have done it without you.

    Kate - Harrington ParkNovember 2015
  • I just wanted to extend our thanks and give you some feed back on the party. It was FANTASTIC!! Eloise and her trainee were just brilliant and exceeded our wishes. Our son was beyond happy and has been saying it was the best EVER party….. We will be back in touch in March for our daughters party. Thanks again.

    Dee - Killarney HeightsNovember 2015
  • Anakin (Liam) was an absolute blast at the party and he successfully wrangled a large group of very over excited 5 year old boys and a couple of forthright girls. He certainly put them through their paces, had them all listening and didn’t tolerate anti-social behaviour (a bit of boy biffo) and managed it all very well and professionally. All the parents in attendance were suitably impressed, as I was I not to try and get them all to play musical statues or pass the parcel! Thanks again. I have recommended your professional conduct and product delivery to more than one parent already.

    Sonya - DarlingtonNovember 2015
  • The party was a fantastic success.  Pirate Jake (Ben) was perfect – I really like the way he didn’t bring lots of props to entertain the kids but he had them all listening to him just with his sense of humor and fun games.  I have 3 children, and will definitely be using your entertainment again.  Thank you

    Tammy - Concord WestOctober 2015
  • It was fantastic. Elsa was really funny and the kids had a great time. My daughter had no idea what to expect I had just told her I had planned a surprise so it was exciting when she made her entrance. It is a great way to have a party as you don’t have to worry about the games so I felt more organised than ever before – and I have hosted quite a few kids birthday parties! I will try to add a review or feel free to include me in your recommendations. Thanks again!

    Emma - ZetlandOctober 2015
  • Just wanting to say a big thank you to Phil and his sidekick. My son and his friends had a amazing time and Phil was incredibly entertaining from start to finish. Thank you very much.

    Michelle - CremorneOctober 2015
  • Second time we’ve had a Superhero Party, and again we thought it was terrific.  This time it was an Octonaut theme.   The 6 and 7 yr old kids just loved every minute of it – and so did the adults, who could relax and enjoy themselves.   Great value, highly recommended.

    Michael - ClarevilleOctober 2015
  • Captain America and Wonder Woman were outstanding! The kids were so excited the entire time that they were here and I was amazed that they were able to hold their attention for the whole 90 minutes (especially with 40 kids!) They all had so much fun!There were a lot of parents at the party who also enjoyed the entertainment and commented on how good they were! We were so happy with everything and will definitely recommend you guys to our friends and family! Thanks for making our son’s special day a wonderful and memorable occasion!

    Renata - Barden RidgeOctober 2015
  • Jessie was AMAZING!!! She was in character the entire time and really won every child over they all loved her and so did the parents! I got fantastic reviews from all the parents I couldn’t recommend her and thank you enough. Jessie and your company really made my little girls a memorable special day! I will be writing a review on fbook and have already been asked for details about where to call to hire entertainment and I have given your information. We will definitely be using your service in March for our other little girls birthdays and for many more. Thank you so much again to you and to “Jessie”

    Paloma - CamdenOctober 2015
  • Thank you very much for such great entertainment. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed it. I’ve already given you a like on FB and wrote a review. Well done and thanks again.

    Erika - Lane CoveOctober 2015
  • Andre, I am so happy and grateful for your service. Leo was an absolute hit with both the kids and the parents! So funny, so fantastic with the kids. Great with the shy little ones, and the boystrous, more enthusiastic ones in the group 🙂 Thank you so much, my son has been telling everyone about his cool Ninja Turtle party. Will be recommending you to all my friends. Expect a call when my youngest has his first ‘big boy’ party in a few years.

    Amy - KellyvilleOctober 2015
  • We were so impressed with Andy aka ‘Batman’ on the weekend. The kids absolutely loved him. He was very funny and in spite of the hot day, and him noticeably dripping in sweat, he was energetic and funny and very engaging with the kids. I would highly recommend him to anybody. When I get a chance I will leave a review on Facebook and Ella’s list. Please pass on our thanks to Andy.

    Anthea - CheltenhamOctober 2015
  • We had a wonderful time at my daughter’s party and more importantly my daughter had the best morning. Thank you very much for sending Jessica … she was great and the kids loved her. It certainly made the party a great success. We look forward to working with you again.

    Alexandra - Elizabeth BayOctober 2015
  • The party was a huge hit. They all had a ball. Liam was fantastic and had them enthralled and excited the whole time. I think you may get lots of new business as the other parents were most impressed and asked for your details! Thanks again, super organized and super fun! My son had an awesome birthday. I will leave reviews for you on website and FB.

    Suzen - AlexandriaOctober 2015
  • Andre, what an excellent job from you and your team! I have already left you a rave-review on Facebook and will also do so on the links below. I am a really organised person but you upped the ante!  Thank you so much for providing excellent customer service. So thrilled with Superheroes Inc!! Thanks again!

    Corleen - Dover HeightsOctober 2015
  • Thanks for another successful party on Saturday.   Elliot was awesome.  Numerous parents (and the grandparents) asked ‘Where did you find this guy?  He is amazing?’.  Elliot had the children eating out of his hands!  I have never seen them so obedient or recover from ‘injuries’ so quickly! I think the best testimonial is from the children though.  I asked my son if he had a good party.  His response ‘I didn’t have a good party mum, I had a GREAT party.’  He mentioned that a few of his friends wanted to have a party just the same when it is their birthday.  The children (and parents) were all still talking about it on the playground on Monday. Please send our thanks to Elliot.  He definitely ensured my son had a very memorable and fun birthday.

    Selina - Summer HillOctober 2015
  • Leo & Raph were fantastic entertaining the kids at my daughter’s birthday party on the weekend imparting their Ninja knowledge! Their energy & enthusiasm for their roles added to the epic (quote from the kids) experience the kids had. Even though  both entertainers did formally introduce themselves I am struggling to remember their names. Therefore would you mind providing ‘Leo & Raph’s’ names? Also would you mind if we mentioned their names in a Facebook post?

    Natalie - St IvesOctober 2015
  • I just wanted to say a huge thank you. Phil was superb with the kids and had them all thoroughly entertained, as well as the parents. My son has anxiety and Phil was able to get him so involved that he was the star of the show without even knowing it. He has a great attitude and many of the parents were so impressed with him, I expect you will be getting a few more bookings. He had 18 kids under his spell and it is the first party I have actually got to enjoy without running around doing things. My son said it was his best party ever ! I have written a review on your FB and will do one for Kidspot too. We will definitely be booking again.

    Belinda - Ramsgate BeachOctober 2015
  • Thanks so much for your email to follow up on the party. We really appreciated the wonderful job you and Sean/our Ninja Turtle did to make our son’s party a whole heap of fun.  Wonderful fun was had by all.  Sean did a stellar job keeping the kids entertained (mostly 4 year olds, but also some older siblings who joined in the fun and were, I’m afraid to say, a little cheeky at times).   Sean was punctual, completely professional at all times, warm and engaging.  He was full of ideas for games to play and jokes to tell.  We felt like we received great value for money. From the comments I received, I know the other parents were really impressed and several would be happy to book with you for their own parties in the future.  Sean was a fabulous ambassador for your business. I would be happy to recommend Superheroes Inc. to other family & friends.

    Sabine - CremorneOctober 2015
  • Thanks, the boys all loved it and my son was thrilled. You did a great job keeping them under control which I realised was half the challenge! Thanks for accommodating us at short notice too.

    Michael - Dulwich HillOctober 2015
  • Batman was awesome!! He had all 23 children participating for the full hour. Thanks again.

    Samantha - Curl CurlOctober 2015
  • The entertainer was AMAZING!  I’ve just posted a review online for you. Thanks so much for everything.  My son had an absolute ball!

    Meg - KareelaOctober 2015
  • Please pass on our huge thanks to my daughter’s fairy! She was absolutely brilliant. All of the kids loved her and even the older kids wanted to get involved. Many of the parents commented on how wonderful she was. The party bags were a huge hit too! We have used a few different party entertainment companies before and I would absolutely recommend yours now.

    Monique - MaroubraSeptember 2015
  • Thanks for checking in.. Woody the Cowboy was so so good, he had the kids’ attention the whole time and they loved him! High praises from us and the parents 🙂

    Danielle - Baulkham HillsSeptember 2015
  • The party was a real hit! Andy arrived early and gave me some suggestions so he could make his grand entrance. The kids were totally surprised when he came in and they were all instantly putty in his hands! I’ve never been so relaxed while hosting a party! I was able to chat with the adult guests – which never happens! Thanks so much, everyone young and old was suitably impressed – I will definitely be using Superheros Inc again!!

    Rachael - Frenchs ForestSeptember 2015
  • The party was a huge hit! My son can not stop talking about it. The superheroes were so much fun for the kids. Thank you for your help with making this a fantastic party that will be remembered forever.

    Jayne - South PenrithSeptember 2015
  • Once again, thank you for the entertainment provided. Superman was fantastic and the kids really enjoyed it. Superman was funny, professional and took his role in entertaining the kids seriously. He really wanted them to enjoy the show. Thank you, once again you guys delivered!

    Aphrodite - Dulwich HillSeptember 2015
  • Nathan and I would like to thank your Superheros for the great gig they did for my son’s party yesterday. They were a great team and had the kids were totally engaged from go to whoa. Thank you so much.

    Michelle - SeaforthSeptember 2015
  • We had a great time! Your guys were fantastic! I would definitely recommend you to other friends, and loved the professionalism. The whole experience was great. Thank you so much.

    Liliane - West RydeSeptember 2015
  • The party went really well.  My daughter had a wonderful time and LOVED Cinderella.   I can’t recall the entertainers real name, but she was just great.  She really made my daughter feel special and kept the children entertained for more than an hour.  I especially noticed the time she took to engage with some of the quieter children and encourage them to participate.  I thought this was lovely and showed how attentive she was. A number of parents at the party commented on how great the party was! So thank you.  And we will see Superheroes in a few weeks for my son’s 7th birthday!

    Selina - Summer HillSeptember 2015
  • Just a quick email to say your guys certainly didn’t disappoint on Saturday.  They were fabulous and everyone (including the parents) had a great time. Could you please pass on our thanks to the two men.  They were not only very good entertainers; Elliott was fantastic with the children & was able to read their personalities very quickly.  In my opinion, he done a better job within 5 minutes of getting the children to behave, than some of the parents have achieved in 5 years.  I’m sure at all parties there are the ‘cheeky monkeys’ (as Elliott politely put it), and I’m sure it’s part of the job, however Elliott was a star and didn’t let it impact my son’s party at all, he was a true professional.  He paid so much attention to my son and made sure he was always part of the fun even when my son was having second thoughts!!!  I noticed that he stayed close to my son during the food break.  Elliott was really great and I’m sure he’s had lots of positive reviews before now, but please pass on our thanks to a really nice guy & a professional entertainer.

    Allie - BalgowlahSeptember 2015
  • My daughters party was a huge success thank you to Tinkerbell and her amazing entertaining skills.  I will definitely recommend Superheroes and hopefully have another opportunity to use the services again in the future.

    Cathy - HammondvilleSeptember 2015
  • Pirate Izzy was great. Very sweet, fun and professional. And extremely believable in her character. She was very open to ideas, flexible and accommodating. We loved having her and will definitely be calling you again for our next party. I overheard a conversation between a few 5 year olds about whether Izzy was ‘real or ‘just a dress up’. After much deliberation, the conclusion was that she was ‘definitely real as she can fly’!

    Mariana - North BondiSeptember 2015
  • Please also thank Princess Jasmine, as my daughter had the best time, and wanted to know if Jasmine could come over for a sleepover next weekend!!! Speak to you next party!

    Georgie - BayviewSeptember 2015
  • Yes Batman was great! The kids loved him and my son was so happy to have him there (if a bit overwhelming initially!). It made the party so much easier. Thanks a lot.

    Jo - MarrickvilleSeptember 2015
  • The guys were fantastic- so many good comments from the kids and parents. Superman was really great too.

    Sandie - BlacktownSeptember 2015
  • I just wanted to say a huge thank you. Rob was absolutely brilliant, he truly was.  My son had the best party ever. I was very impressed.  Rob really was terrific. I will recommend you and would definitely use you again.

    Abbey - PyrmontAugust 2015
  • It was absolutely fantastic! That’s why i always keep coming back. Liam was incredible –  all the children were entertained at all times. Everyone commented on how great it was. Thanks once again!

    Danielle - HorsleyAugust 2015
  • I just wanted to say thank you very much for the amazing effort put in by Daniel on the weekend as batman. He kept 15 kids riveted for the whole hour and my little boy was completely overjoyed at his visit. Having worked with preschool kids myself he did an amazing job and the other parents were both impressed and excited by his efforts as well. We passed on your number to a few of them. Thanks again and we will definitely keep you guys in mind again!

    Kim - DuralAugust 2015
  • I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how great Pocahontas was.  My daughter absolutely loved her party!!! As you haven’t done a Pocahontas party before, I thought I’d send you a few photos. Pocahontas was amazing. This is why I come back to you guys every year, and always referring my friends and work colleagues through to you.

    Kirsty - Strawberry HillsAugust 2015
  • Rob was really wonderful – he was so great and I’m so thankful to him for doing such an amazing job.  The kids LOVED him! Please feel free to put these comments on your Facebook page as I don’t have social media accounts. We will definitely use you again and also lots of the parents asked the company name.  Feedback from the parents was very high. Thanks again from an extremely happy parent!

    Rita - MosmanAugust 2015
  • Party was fab. Thankyou! Elsa was a big hit, she had all the kids really engaged and was lovely. No complaints at all! Will leave a review on your Facebook page.

    Ciara - ForestvilleAugust 2015
  • Elsa was fantastic thank you!  Made my party run very smoothly and she had all kids enthralled.  My daughter felt very special.  Elsa was fun, energetic and included everyone, even the 7 year old boys joined in and loved it. Thank you again.

    Deana - Allambie HeightsAugust 2015
  • I just want to say a big thanks to Daniel for being super professional, funny and a fantastic entertainer. He was great, the kids and parents had a wonderful time and were thoroughly entertained. Daniel especially earned our respect when he had left our house and encountered a guest who was very late and sad because she had been sick and hadn’t made it earlier. He stopped and put his mask back on and posed with her and made her a balloon.  It was very appreciated. Thanks for your professionalism and organised approach. It all went to make a stressful situation into an enjoyable event.

    Lisa - AlexandriaAugust 2015
  • We had an awesome time. Spiderman and Superman were amazing and the kids LOVED them. Within an hour of the party ending I had already received 13 text messages from parents saying what a great time their child had and how fabulous Spiderman & Superman were. The guys were TRULY amazing with the kids, it takes great skill to keep the interest of 30 six year olds and they had them totally entertained for an hour and a half! Thank you very much. Have written a FB review already, however will write further reviews on KidSpot etc when I get a chance. Thank you.

    Amy - RozelleAugust 2015
  • Kasia, the fairy was an absolute hit and the kids really loved having her at our party. She was really engaging with all of them and even took care of the little ones. I would have no hesitations in recommending superheroes to my friends for parties and will be happy to engage Kasia again for one of our parties.

    Marta - MosmanJuly 2015
  • I was planning to email you to mention that Spiderman (Landon) was absolutely BRILLIANT at my son’s party! I’ve had so much feedback from other parents and kids about how great Spiderman was with engaging the kids in play, but also how he involved the parents to participate in dancing and playing with the kids! He was comical, fun, vibrant, great with the kids and all of that energy definitely transferred to all of us which made the party wonderful and entertaining!!! The entire process from contacting you to Spiderman leaving was conducted with high professionalism and courtesy. I will definitely be recommending you and using your services again!!! My son is still talking about how Spiderman surprised him at his party!!! Thank you!

    Maria - EastlakesJuly 2015
  • Elsa and Anna were fantastic!!! They were professional and entertained the kids beautifully. They exceeded our expectations. We received many positive comments from the parents at our party, about them as well. Thank you so much, my daughter was a very happy little girl and loved her Frozen birthday party. I will post some feedback online as well.

    Lyndall - Dolan's BayJuly 2015
  • Thank you so much for sending Scarlet, Sofia the first. We where very happy with the entertainment, she was brilliant. I have left a review on your page. I also told our friends at the party that we used “Superheroes” so hopefully you’ll have some more bookings!

    Kristy - RevesbyJuly 2015
  • Thanks Andre! The entertainer was great! The kids were completely engaged and he was very funny as well! I really liked that he encouraged the kids to eat and drink between games as often my kids don’t eat anything at parties as they are just too busy to stop! I also liked that he had them running around a lot and getting a bit of exercise! The balloon sword fight at the end was also a highlight! All in all a great service which I would highly recommend!  It was also the only company in Sydney that I could find that had spy theme – which is what I was looking for. So many thanks!

    Stephanie - LeichardtJuly 2015
  • Hi Guys, We had the White Ninja on Saturday and he made the day!! Awesome effort and kept 30 kids under control. We will be recommending Superheroes Inc to all our friends!! Thanks again Zane!

    Julie - BelroseJuly 2015
  • Hi Andre,   Captain America & Black Widow were absolutely amazing! They were so full of energy & very entertaining. Jake & the kids had so much fun. The parents also commented on how good they were. Thank you so much!

    Michelle - North Parramatta July 2015
  • Hi Andre,   I will also rate you guys on Facebook too, but THANK YOU!  Liam was great as Anakin Skywalker at my son’s birthday party.  We didn’t tell anyone that he was going to show up so the delight on his and his friend’s faces was fantastic. Liam, I mean Anakin, made a grand entrance by walking the fence and was hilarious from the get-go.  The children (25 x 4-6 year olds!) were in hysterics, and the parents too.  He was very good at remembering several of the childrens’ names and making a few of the shy ones feel more comfortable with participating in the games.  My favourite part was that Anakin got the parents involved.  That was so fun! It was also great being able to source the inflatable light sabers from you – they were a hit! It was one of the best parties we have had as I didn’t have to do anything – I had time to take photos instead of missing out on the fun because I was trying to keep the children entertained. Many of the parents asked where they could find you – and I was more than happy to recommend Superheroes Inc to them!   Thank you again for a great party!

    Rebecca - West Pennant Hills July 2015
  • I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU. “Robbie” was beyond awesome and the kids (and therefore parents) had the best time. He was entertaining, professional and a lot of fun.

    Simone - Kellyville RidgeJune 2015
  • Hi Andre, thanks so much for everything. Anakin was an absolute hit. The kids loved him and somehow he managed to keep them fully engaged for 1.5 hours + some, they were hanging off him in the end still asking questions as he was walking out the door. Well done and thanks for all your help and the professional service, it was worth every cent. P.S. I’ll post this online too.

    Melanie - StanmoreJune 2015
  • Jessica our pink fairy was fantastic thank you and thanks for the great communication in preparation for the party! I’ll post a review on FB.

    Alison - JannaliJune 2015
  • The kids and my son had the best time. Elliot was great and all the kids had the best time and I did mention Superheroes to a few families who asked.

    Aliky - MosmanJune 2015
  • Just wanted to let you know our ‘Steve’ was absolutely fab. Had the kids thoroughly under control and well entertained for the entire time. My hat off to him. My son had the best birthday party ever and I couldn’t be happier with the entertainment. Would happily recommend him to anyone.

    Marieke - North RydeJune 2015
  • I was going to email you today, but you beat me to it. We had a fantastic day yesterday. Elsa was brilliant. She looked beautiful and was perfect with the kids. I had quite a few parents comment on how well she kept the kids so organized and involved with all of the activities she did. Just wanted to also mention that I originally chose your company because of your great customer service. You were very friendly and helpful on the phone and I really appreciated the emails you sent prior to the party.Thanks for making my daughter’s party fantastic! Please pass on our thanks to Elsa too 🙂

    Joanne - Castle HillJune 2015
  • Just wanted to let you know Raphael was a real hit today not only with the kids but with the grandparents as well!  We were really happy with Phil and would definitely recommend you guys over Stardust. Thanks again.

    Nicole - PeakhurstJune 2015
  • Bel was absolutely fantastic. On time and very professional. She kept children of all ages entertained for the entire time. Thank you so much, everyone loved her. Our party was a great success because of her!!

    Emma - CammerayJune 2015
  • Hi Andre,   Just a quick note to say, my son & his friends loved Luke Skywalker (Liam), in my son’s words he was AWESOME.   We be using Superheroes Inc services again & we will happily recommend your services to other parents.   Thanks & Regards

    Jo - RiverviewJune 2015
  • Hi Andre, I can’t recommend Alanya enough.  She was absolutely fantastic, talented and most importantly the children loved her.  If we ever need the services again in the future we will not hesitate to give you a call.  Thank you very much for providing such a fantastic service!!!

    Jacqui - Parramatta June 2015
  • Dear Andre, It was a good party and very relaxed. The weather was great too. I thought Landon did very well with overexcited 8-9 year old boys. Thank you

    Jane - Milsons Point June 2015
  • Superheroes Inc provided my 3 year old with a Fireman Sam character for his Birthday. They were professional and highly engaged with the kids. They were thoroughly entertained over an hour and the adults even got plenty of giggles and a bit of time to chat too. Highly Recommend!

    Brett - CoogeeJune 2015
  • Captain America came to entertain my 5 year old son and his friends of varying ages for an hour and a half at my sons birthday party….and we did not need to worry about the kids at all during that period. He had all the kids thoroughly entertained from the minute he arrived to the minute he left. He was great! The kids loved him and the adults loved him too as we could watch and have a chat at the same time. I would highly recommend Captain America

    Elisha - Huntleys CoveJune 2015
  • Thanks again to you and Elliot for all your efforts.  I’ve written a review and posted it on Kidspot, FB and Ella’s list.

    Amy - WarriewoodMay 2015
  • Thank you thank you thank you 🙂 Ballerina and Batman were just perfect and had the kids completely entranced the whole time. I am just so happy with how perfect they made my daughter’s day. Please pass on our thanks to them. I know my daughter and all her friends are going to be talking about them for weeks. I have also posted a little pic of her playing hide and seek with you beautiful ballerina on Facebook. I will be highly recommending you to all the school mums that have been asking where I found them:) Thank so much. They really did make my daughter’s day so much fun.

    Kirstin - LeichardtMay 2015
  • Just wanted to pass on my thanks again to Elliott and Scarlett for giving my son such a great Commando party yesterday.  They were fantastic – all the kids loved it!

    Kate - Willoughby NorthMay 2015
  • The party was a success – thank you so very much.  The kids had an absolute ball and our Commando was excellent.  Well worth the money spent. Thank you again.

    Linda - East KurrajongMay 2015
  • I was going to email you to say a huge thanks. Captain America was absolutely brilliant. Not only did he keep the children entertained for a full hour and a half, the parents also loved him. The entertainer who came to our party is an asset to your company and many of the parents were so impressed by him they were viewing your website on their mobiles whilst at the party. I have been using your ‘superheroes’ for about 6 years now and this guy was by far the best entertainer we have had (all have been good but this guy was exceptional). I will happily do reviews on the various platforms mentioned in your email. Once again, thanks!

    Amanda - Sans SouciMay 2015
  • Just wanted to say a quick THANK YOU for the superman and ironman entertainment today. They were AWESOME! We were so impressed with your Batman 2 years ago and thought it would be hard to match but they were both unbelievable with the kids, all the parents were commenting on how great they were…the adults had just as much fun watching the superheros entertain the kids!

    Ilean - RydeMay 2015
  • Just want to say thank you for Ashleigh as Elsa today! She was very professional – and the kids loved her and the girls were made to feel very special. I would definitely recommend you in the future.

     

    Cherie - CaringbahMay 2015
  • Everything was awesome! The talent was excellent and super funny! The kids were laughing a lot which was really great. So professional 🙂

     

    Ana - BalmainMay 2015
  • The guys were great. The kids loved them, including the girls dressed up as princesses! Although I was quite busy on the day the trainee Captain America seemed to do a great job! No complaints at all from us. They kept the kids entertained and away from the parents for a good hour. Thanks very much, appreciate your last minute help.

     

    Michelle - BronteMay 2015
  • Hi Andre

     

    Pirate Izzy was great. Very sweet, fun and professional. And extremely believable in her character. She was very open to ideas, flexible and accommodating. We loved having her and will definitely be calling you again for our next party.

    I overheard a conversation between a few 5 year olds about whether Izzy was ‘real or ‘just a girl dressed up’. After much deliberation, the conclusion was that she was ‘definitely real as she can fly’.

     

    Cheers

    Mariana - North BondiMay 2015
  • The party was a success – thank you so very much.  The kids had an absolute ball and our Commando was excellent.  Well worth the money spent.

     

    Linda - East Kurrajong May 2015
  • Hi Andre,

    The girls did a fantastic job… everyone at the party loved them, my daughter was so sad when they left and wanted them to come back..

    Thanks again

    Belinda - Yowie Bay May 2015
  • Hi Andre,

     

    Spider-Man was absolutely fantastic at my daughter’s party yesterday, the kids were well entertained from the minute he arrived until the minute he left, he was fantastic.

     

    Thank you so much.

    Louise - Balgowlah May 2015
  • Hi Andre,

     

    Daniel was brilliant thank you. He had all of them captivated the whole time.

     

    I’ll speak to you soon for his brothers party!

     

    Rennel - Rose Bay May 2015
  • Hi Andre

    On behalf of Charlotte who booked through you, and most certainly on behalf of my son, I want to say his 5th party was deemed in his words as ‘the best ever’.. we booked one thing this year which was Batman and from his entrance to his departure was superb..  i’m not sure who plays your batman (maybe ill never know – he never reveals himself as we all know !) but keeping 15 kids entertained for the hour without anyone running off due to boredom takes a lot of skill.. in fact we had a couple of near ‘couldn’t get to the bathroom in time’ incidents..

     

    Reading the reviews of 5 out of 5 across the board I was slightly sceptical (as I have heard of a couple of batmans that have let themselves go over the years) but I can understand why.. on top of the actual entertainment, your quick response to emails, friendly communication and doing exactly as what we were told would happen (call 1 hour before, call 15 mins before), it couldn’t have run more smoothly.

     

    we booked through seeing one of your entertainers at another party a while back and we will certainly be spreading the word should people be after some superhero entertainment, and keeping you in mind for our daughters birthday also.

    Thanks again

    Mark - LilyfieldMay 2015
  • Thanks Andre for making my son’s Soccer party awesome yesterday. Its very hard to entertain 20 x 6 year old boys! We couldn’t have done it without you. Your Soccer Coach and his assistant coach were fantastic. Kept the boys entertained for an hour with great soccer games! My son also had Spiderman for his 5th birthday and again you guys were great. Highly recommended, especially for those parents like us who are a bit daunted with the task of entertaining hypo kids!

    Adrienne - Castle HillMay 2015
  • We had a great experience using Superheros for our kids party. We had 20 kids ranging from 3-7 and Superman and Spiderman did an amazing job of entertaining them all and making the birthday boy feel extra special! I’d definitely recommend Andre and his team.

    Kim - ClovellyApril 2015
  • Superheroes Inc were amazing. We hired a Blue Ninja (Jay) for a Ninjago party. We ended up with two ninjas (one was in training) which was just excellent for the kids. Andre and Angus knew all about the NInjago story, which was so great for the birthday boy. They were just so much fun – and they had some fun with the adults too! They managed the kids well – even the feisty/cheeky ones who had a know-it-all comment for just about everything! Thank you Andre and Angus. I highly recommend Superheroes Inc for your next party.

    Olivia - WoollahraApril 2015
  • We had Sleeping Beauty at our 3 year old’s birthday party and she was fantastic! She kept the children entertained for the whole time with a variety of games and beautiful face painting. She was always in character and made the party a wonderful event.

    Debbie - RandwickMarch 2015
  • Louise the Dinosaur Hunter was fantastic! Watching her with the kids was just magical. The kids had an amazing time….it was very entertaining and fun….My son, his friends and family had a wonderful and fun filled 3rd birthday party….Great Job!

    Pratigya - Rose BayMarch 2015
  • Oh my word!! What a fantastic party!!! I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all the effort, fun and professional manner in which the whole process has gone, from first enquiry to a hugely successful party!! Thank you!! Claire

    Claire - WahroongaMarch 2015
  • We had the best experience with Army Theme and Nurf Gun with Superhero’s .Commander Rob was amasing and his entrance and management of the boys were excellent !Worth to mention we had 25 boys ! 9 years olds – not an easy group to manage for 90 Minutes! But they all had fun and enjoyed it to the Max.Thank you Rob – Thank you Andre and Thank you Superhero’s > totally recommended.

    Newsha - Glenhaven March 2015
  • OK – so it’s a bit lazy to outsource your kid’s party but I’m no Anakin Skywalker so I did what any father would do – throw money at the problem. The team from Superhoeroes did a great job – the group of kids absolutely loved it. I suspect laziness will win the day sometime in the future and I will use them again.

    Piers - AlexandriaFebruary 2015
  • Thank you so much for making my 4 year old’s party a complete success! We had over 20 kids and they loved it! James (dressed as Leonardo the Ninja Turtle), was absolutely fantastic and was a great entertainer for the kids. The party was a complete success and I would recommend Superheroes for anyone planning their next party. We used Superheroes for my older son’s birthday 3 years ago and they was fabulous too!

    Mary - EastlakesFebruary 2015
  • What a fantastic Obi Wan Kenobi we had for my son’s birthday. I would highly recommend Superheroes Inc. for being organised, professional and so entertaining!

    Eleni - MaroubraFebruary 2015
  • Andre did a great AFL party for my footy mad son! He had all the kids really enjoying themselves and the adults laughing! thanks!

    Sarah - Surry HillsDecember 2014
  • Just like to say a BIG thank you for our army man today.. All the kids had a awesome time… He entertained the kids AND adults. My son said it was the greatest party EVER.

    April - Werrington CountyNovember 2014
  • Was nervous because 8 year old boys can be tough and they don’t want anything ‘lame’. Dracula was excellent, kept them entertained, busy and exhausted at the end. Perfect for a Halloween birthday party. They all had a blast! Highly recommend Superheroes.

    Jacqui - VaucluseOctober 2014
  • I cannot thank you enough. My daughters 5th Birthday party was FANTASTIC! Both Elsa and Captain Fancy Pants were a massive HIT with the kids. For the entire duration of the party the kids were occupied and the interaction with the parents was at times very amusing. Will definitely recommend you to all of my friends and look forward to booking with you again in the future.

    Melissa - The PondsOctober 2014
  • We recently booked Elsa for our daughters 5th birthday party. We had also previously booked Ben10 for my sons party. They were both fantastic. They are amazing with the children and keep them entertained the entire 1.5 hours! Elsa was enchanting. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an entertainer for their party. very professional to deal with and lots lots of fun for the kids

    DianaOctober 2014
  • Thank you to Superheroes Inc. Minecraft Steve was very entertaining at my son’s birthday party

    Nic - Harrington ParkOctober 2014
  • The best entertainment for your child’s birthday parties! We had Santa come for my son’s birthday which was just before Christmas and I would recommend this entertainment company with out a doubt! Thank you Andre and Team!

    LucyOctober 2014
  • We booked ‘Elsa’ for my daughters 3rd birthday party and we are so glad we did. We had 19 3 year olds who were mesmerised and entertained for the whole time they were here. Elsa (Ashley) was faultless and I would have no hesitation in recommending here. She was fantastic with the kids and so professional. We’ll be back to book a Batman party in December. It was the easiest party we’ve ever had

    Tabitha - Gymea BaySeptember 2014
  • Thank you for the most wonderful Frozen party with a beautiful Elsa. This is our 4th party with your company, Batman, Indiana Jones, Arial and now Elsa. I highly recommend.

    Michelle - SydneyAugust 2014
  • This is the third year I’ve used Superheroes Inc for my work Children’s Christmas Party, once again, the entertainment provided by Superheroes was outstanding, we had a circus theme, with a Ring Master and 2 Clowns providing the entertainment. The kids had a ball!! I can’t recomend Superheroes Inc enough! Excellent.

    Stafford - SydneyJuly 2014
  • Hi Andre. I just wanted to let you know that Max was absolutely brilliant on Sunday. He was extremely good with the kids. There were kids ranging from 2 all the way up to 8 years old and he managed to make it very fun for all of them! A lot of the parents at the party also   gave me feedback that they thought he was great. Please pass on my thanks to Max again.

    Besa - WaverleyMarch 2014
  • My son had a fantastic party thanks to Superheroes. Right from my first enquiry, then to the lead up to the party and right to the very end, i found them to be extremely professional at all times. Spiderman, was excellent with all the children, and kept them entertained the whole time. He was very professional, and had an amazing memory for all the children’s names. We did have one child who was quite shy, and Matt tried so hard on several occasions to include him, rather than leaving him out – thank you for that! All my requests were met, and nothing was a problem. I definately would recommend Superheroes, and look forward to using your services again in the future!

    Kristi - South PenrithJanuary 2014
  • Our sleeping beauty was perfect. Thank you so much superheroes for finding such an amazing party character. The children were engaged throughout the party and my kids were trying to reenact the party games the whole of yesterday xxx

    Gillian - GordonSeptember 2013
  • Thank you again Superheroes for providing fantastic entertainment for my daughter’s birthday party. This is the 4th year we’ve had you entertain our guests and year after year we continue to be impressed. ‘Tinkerbell’ was not only loved by the girls but she showed such a caring nature towards them. Even the boys were impressed!

    Jodie - Dover HeightsOctober 2011
  • the party was great – thanks to you guys. batman was just perfect with the kids and ran the party so well. even though there were two different age groups (4yo and 7yo boys … and 7yo boys can get quite loud and crazy), he kept everything well organized. he was prompt, kept the kids laughing and on track. the games he played were great and yet he didn’t let the kids get out of hand. and he was very helpful not only in getting the kids organized at the end for cake, but also in keeping them busy while i cut up the cake. i couldn’t have asked for anything more. thank you so much for helping out, being creative with our crazy batman/angry birds theme request and taking on the job with only a few days notice! i confidently and happily recommend you guys to all of my friends!!!

    Nina - PaddingtonSeptember 2011
  • SUPERHEROES you guys are the best! What a great show we had on Saturday. Third year in a row! The parents loved it, the kids loved it and most of all you made the birthday boys day! People are still talking about Spiderman from birthday 4 and Super Mario from birthday 5 and now they are raving about BEN 10 from birthday 6! Thank you for making it such a stress free day for me and my family. We got to sit back, relax and enjoy the party without the hassle of organising and running games! See you next year!! Can’t wait!

    Jennifer - Bella Vista September 2011
  • Andre, Amazing!!! Diana was a fantastic Alice and the children all very captivated for the ninety minutes. Thank you again.Nicole

    Nicole - RydeJuly 2011
  • A huge thank you to “Ariel” who came to my daughter’s party and had the girls mesmerized for an hour – she was brilliant. Once again Superheroes.com.au delivered! Brilliant!!, Thanks, Louise

    Louise - BondiMay 2011